The Audible Doctor - Soul Slaps (Mixtape Stream)

Producer extraordinaire The Audible Doctor drops off a new instrumental project titled "Soul Slaps." Stream the project up top and download it for free from Bandcamp:


1. Intro
2. The Amanda Diva Remix I Did That Never Came Out
3. I Think I Was Supposed To Do A Joint With Mr. Live To This One
4. One Of My Favorite Beats I Never Released
5. A.G. Was Supposed To Be On This But I Lack The Follow Through
6. Couple More For An EP I Never Released
7. February 10th
8. And A Couple More For Another EP That Never Came Out
9. That One That Eternia Wrote (Fire Emoji) To But Never Released
10. More 4 EP Never Came Out N Ting
11. Always Liked This One But It Never Fit A Project
12. That's It For Now, Let Me Know If You Want A Vol. 2

The Audible Doctor

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Instagram

Views: 307


You need to be a member of to add comments!


Comment by Big_FRED_420 on April 22, 2017 at 3:32am
Just from the song titles this s*** sounds like its some genius s***...

Upcoming Releases



Example Searches:
music, girls, Bentley

© 2017   Created by 50 Cent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service

© 2012   Created by 50 Cent.   Powered by .

Badges  |  Help  |  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy