Fantasia - Side Effects Of You [Album Snippets]


Fatasia Barrino's fourth studio album titled Side Effects of You will be released on April 23rd. The album includes features from Big K.R.I.T., Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliot.


Pre-order it now on iTunes





1. "Supernatural Love" (featuring Big K.R.I.T.)
2. "Ain’t All Bad"
3. "If I Was a Bird"
4. "Girl Talk (Interlude)"
5. "Without Me" (featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott)
6. "Side Effects of You"
7. "Get It Right"
8. "So Much to Prove"
9. "Change Your Mind"
10. "Lighthouse"
11. "Lose to Win"
12. "End of Me"
13. "In Deep"


Bonus tracks:


Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin

Views: 976


You need to be a member of to add comments!


Upcoming Releases



Example Searches:
music, girls, Bentley

© 2017   Created by 50 Cent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service

© 2012   Created by 50 Cent.   Powered by .

Badges  |  Help  |  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy