Recopilatory of the best songs of its two first works. Time of change and Virtue and defects. Created between years 2005 and 2007. Even being recopilatorio podria to say that this it is his album of debut. Thanks to Internet and the new forms of musical distribution their songs saw the light in the middle of the 2008. A mixture of smooth sounds that clear the Techno, House, Ambient, Urban… Similar sounds as created by bands as chemical brothers or artists as Fat boy slim. A vision but by the attempt to leave the established thing and to make a continuation of rates and sounds.


1. Asia Sentimental
2. Dionisio
3. Clone
4. El violín turco
5. For Sex Museum
6. Irene
7. Lisen to Rumors
8. Live Secrets
9. Oráculo
10. Overcoming
11. Pleasure
12. Street of Wonders
13. Teory of Budrov
14. The Cloud
15. Tribal



To hear in:

In this second Alex eslavon work link it returns to create an unexpected mixture of musical influences. But just a little bit electronic that the previous one but maintaining those Ondreground sounds.

1. Horizont closed

2. Ninfaura

3. The dog c

4. Mainsiña

5. Tapioles

6. Unit a double questions

7. New change politic social

8. Octover is my month

9. The man pin up and your world crazy

10. Capture


To hear in:PLAY.COM

Views: 15


You need to be a member of to add comments!


Upcoming Releases



Example Searches:
music, girls, Bentley

© 2017   Created by 50 Cent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service

© 2012   Created by 50 Cent.   Powered by .

Badges  |  Help  |  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy