1. Beware (0:00)
2. Guillotine (5:53)
3. Spread Eagle Cross The Block (9:36)
4. Lord of the Game (13:28)
5. Takyon (Death Yon) (16:58)
6. Cut Throat (Instrumental) (19:46)
7. Klink (20:58)
8. Culture Shock (24:20)
9. 5D (28:41)
10. Thru the Walls (29:24)
11. Known for it (33:20)
12. I Want it I Need it (37:33)
13. Blood Creepin (43:44)

Death Grips "Exmilitary". 2011.

Views: 68

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

The Alt-HIP HOP blogs are giving these guys high praises.

I'm still trying to comprehend what I'm hearing.

Very intriguing stuff...

It Goes It Goes It Goes It Goes It Goes It Goes...


Upcoming Releases



Example Searches:
music, girls, Bentley

Latest Activity

Yung Hus liked Yung Hus's blog post Exclusive Interview: Eric Leon
9 minutes ago
Yung Hus posted blog posts
10 minutes ago
Ekene Onwughalu posted blog posts
15 minutes ago
Profile Icon via Twitter
G Herbo - Legend (Official Music Video) https://t.co/uPMLW1mVly https://t.co/v34TfhkpRx
Twitter18 minutes ago · Reply · Retweet
Yung Hus liked Yung Hus's blog post T - "It's Still Real"
41 minutes ago
Rebel Music Media & News posted a blog post

Midwest Ohio up and coming Rapper Tigg$ Teams up with new production Team.

Ribbdeezzy an California Hiphop/Pop artist of Lipine Records teams up with up and coming rapper Tigg$ from Ohio to work out a production Deal. Ribbdeezzy says the better the quality the more we can get his ideas and thoughts to reality. More product and fresh new product is always good for new fans to attract to a new artist like Tigg$.…See More
43 minutes ago
NewMusic's 4 blog posts were featured
1 hour ago
NewMusic posted blog posts
1 hour ago

© 2017   Created by 50 Cent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service

© 2012   Created by 50 Cent.   Powered by .

Badges  |  Help  |  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy